Doctor Ben Garrod stars in this new family show which takes audiences on a pre-historic journey, playing at the Pleasance Theatre from the 16th to the 18th March as part of its UK tour. 

So You Think You Know (1)

Through this interactive show, Doctor Ben Garrod (with the help of film footage from BBC’s ‘Planet Dinosaur’ and photos of his own palaeontological dinosaur digs) will tell audiences everything they need to know about dinosaurs.

So You Think You Know About Dinosaurs will put parents against their children as Dr Garrod tests their knowledge about the creatures, while talking about these deadly predators that roamed across the planet millions of years ago.

The show is currently touring the UK and will also be visiting:

Saturday 10 March

Diss, The Corn Hall https://www.thecornhall.co.uk/

Sunday 11 March

Bury St Edmunds, Apex https://www.theapex.co.uk/

Wednesday 14 March

Horsham, Capitol https://www.thecapitolhorsham.com/

Thursday 15 March

Tunbridge Wells, Trinity Theatre http://www.trinitytheatre.net/

Friday 16 – Sunday 18 March

Islington, Pleasance Theatre https://www.pleasance.co.uk/

Wednesday 21 March

Radlett, The Radlett Centre http://www.radlettcentre.co.uk/

Thursday 24 March

Cambridge, Anglia Ruskin Uni https://www.anglia.ac.uk/

Friday 25 March

Basildon, Towngate Theatre http://www.towngatetheatre.co.uk/

Wednesday 28 March

Bristol, 1532 Performing Arts Centre https://www.1532bristol.co.uk/whats-on

Thursday 29 March

Crieff, Streathearn Community Campus

Inverness, Eden Court http://www.eden-court.co.uk

Monday 2 April

Falkirk, Trinity Church http://www.falkirktrinity.org.uk

Tuesday 3 April

Dumfries, Theatre Royal http://www.theatreroyaldumfries.co.uk

Wednesday 4 April

Winchester, Theatre Royal http://www.theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk

Thursday 5 April

Salisbury, City Hall http://www.cityhallsailsbury.co.uk

Saturday 7 April

Dorking, Dorking Halls http://www.dorkinghalls.co.uk

Sunday 8 April

Dunstable, Grove Theatre http://www.grovetheatre.co.uk

Tuesday 10 April

Redditch, Palace Theatre http://www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk

Wednesday 11 April

Hereford, Courtyard Theatre http://www.courtyardtheatre.org.uk

Thursday 12 April

Camberley Theatre http://www.camberleytheatre.biz

Saturday 14 April

Teignmouth Pavilions http://www.pavilionsteignmouth.org.uk

 

 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s