Doctor Ben Garrod stars in this new family show which takes audiences on a pre-historic journey, playing at the Pleasance Theatre from the 16th to the 18th March as part of its UK tour. 

So You Think You Know (1)

Through this interactive show, Doctor Ben Garrod (with the help of film footage from BBC’s ‘Planet Dinosaur’ and photos of his own palaeontological dinosaur digs) will tell audiences everything they need to know about dinosaurs.

So You Think You Know About Dinosaurs will put parents against their children as Dr Garrod tests their knowledge about the creatures, while talking about these deadly predators that roamed across the planet millions of years ago.

The show is currently touring the UK and will also be visiting:

Saturday 10 March

Diss, The Corn Hall https://www.thecornhall.co.uk/

Sunday 11 March

Bury St Edmunds, Apex https://www.theapex.co.uk/

Wednesday 14 March

Horsham, Capitol https://www.thecapitolhorsham.com/

Thursday 15 March

Tunbridge Wells, Trinity Theatre http://www.trinitytheatre.net/

Friday 16 – Sunday 18 March

Islington, Pleasance Theatre https://www.pleasance.co.uk/

Wednesday 21 March

Radlett, The Radlett Centre http://www.radlettcentre.co.uk/

Thursday 24 March

Cambridge, Anglia Ruskin Uni https://www.anglia.ac.uk/

Friday 25 March

Basildon, Towngate Theatre http://www.towngatetheatre.co.uk/

Wednesday 28 March

Bristol, 1532 Performing Arts Centre https://www.1532bristol.co.uk/whats-on

Thursday 29 March

Crieff, Streathearn Community Campus

Inverness, Eden Court www.eden-court.co.uk

Monday 2 April

Falkirk, Trinity Church www.falkirktrinity.org.uk

Tuesday 3 April

Dumfries, Theatre Royal www.theatreroyaldumfries.co.uk

Wednesday 4 April

Winchester, Theatre Royal www.theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk

Thursday 5 April

Salisbury, City Hall www.cityhallsailsbury.co.uk

Saturday 7 April

Dorking, Dorking Halls www.dorkinghalls.co.uk

Sunday 8 April

Dunstable, Grove Theatre www.grovetheatre.co.uk

Tuesday 10 April

Redditch, Palace Theatre www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk

Wednesday 11 April

Hereford, Courtyard Theatre www.courtyardtheatre.org.uk

Thursday 12 April

Camberley Theatre www.camberleytheatre.biz

Saturday 14 April

Teignmouth Pavilions www.pavilionsteignmouth.org.uk

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.