Interview With… Richard Cant

The actor chatted to Emma Clarendon about his latest role in Wife at the Kiln Theatre. Hi Richard.Can you explain what ‘Wife’ is about? Taking Ibsen’s play “A Doll’s House’ as it’s starting point –  ‘Wife’ revolves around an extended family over many decades – and explores, in different contexts and ages, the possibility or… Read More

Six Must-Book Immersive Experiences

With immersive experiences becoming increasingly popular in London, here’s a guide to some must-book experiences. Mamma Mia! The Party, The O2: heading to a specially created venue at The O2, this is the perfect choice for fans of Abba or Mamma Mia the musical. Taking you to the heart of Greece, this experience includes a… Read More

NEWS: National Gallery Announces Spring 2020 Exhibitions

The National Gallery have released details for its Spring 2020 exhibition programme. On display from the 22nd February 2020, the National Gallery will present the first exhibition devoted to the work of Dutch artist Nicolaes Maes in Nicolaes Maes: Dutch Master of the Golden Age . Bringing together works on loan from  loans from museums and… Read More

REVIEW: The Swell Mob, Colab Factory

Atmospheric and filled with fantastic details, Flabbergast Theatre’s production is successfully entertaining. Prepare to go back in time the very second you step into the Colab Factory for Flabbergast’s latest experience that sees audiences encounter a variety of mysterious characters in the setting of The Swell Mob saloon in which anything can happen. Taking place… Read More