Here’s a guide to some of Love London Love Culture’s favourite upcoming releases…

Back Together by Michael Ball and Alfie Boe: released on the 8th November, the pair’s third collaborative album features songs from musicals such as Fiddler on the Roof, The Lion King and The Phantom of the Opera, as well as ‘Come Fly With Me’ and ‘ Something’s Gotten Hold of My Heart’.

BK25 by Beverley Knight: with many of the tracks recorded live at the Royal Festival Hall, performed alongside The Leo Green Orchestra, Beverley Knight’s new album is a chance to celebrate her career -both in the world of music and musical theatre. The album contains tracks such as ‘Greatest Day’, ‘Piece of my Heart’ and ‘Come as You are’. Set for release on the 8th November, it also features three new tracks including ‘Now or Never’.

Spectrum by Westlife: the group return with brand new material following a successful UK tour earlier this year. Westlife’s new album features the singles ‘Hello My Love’ and ‘Better Man’ and is set for release on the 15th November.

Courage by Celine Dion: also released on the 15th November, Celine Dion is back once more with a hugely anticipated new album that features songs such as ‘Flying On My Own’ and ‘Imperfections’. It is her twelfth English language album, having released numerous albums in the French language in recent years.

WHO by The Who: this hugely anticipated new album from the rock band is their first in thirteen years. Released on the 22nd November, this latest release was mainly recorded in London and Los Angeles during Spring and Summer 2019, co-produced by Pete Townshend & D. Sardy (who has worked with Noel Gallagher, Oasis, LCD Soundsystem, Gorillaz) with vocal production by Dave Eringa (Manic Street Preachers, Roger Daltrey, Wilko Johnson).


%d bloggers like this: