The concert will take place at the Palace Theatre on the 7th June.

This newly announced West End concert will celebrate the LGBTQIA plus community and to help support HIV and sexual health charity the Terrence Higgins Trust.

The cast of 28 for the concert is set to include: Sharif Afifi, Natasha Agnew, Ebony Clarke, Jordan Lee Davies, Jo Eaton-Kent, Fra Fee, Joel Harper-Jackson, Ashley Goh, Chloe Hart, Christopher Howell, Sarah Ingram, Idriss Kargbo, Claudia Kariuki, Kush Khanna, Carl Man, Serina Mathew, Mason Alexander Park, Robin Simoes da Silva, Courtney Stapleton, Liam Tamne, Miiko Toiviainen, Alex Thomas-Smith, Layton Williams, Faye Wheeler, Shona White, Danny Whitehead and Charlotte Elisabeth Yorke. More performers have yet to be announced.

Taking place on the 7th June, the evening is set to be presented by Luke Kelly with a creative team that includes musical director Alex Parker, sound designer Paul Smith, lighting designer Jack Weir and orchestrator Martin Higgins.

For the concert, the audience will be socially distanced with other risk mitigation measures in place to help prevent the spread of infection.

Pride at the Palace will take place at the Palace Theatre on the 7th June. Tickets are on sale now.