Album Review: A Room Forever by Aaron Irwin

Saxophonist and composer Aaron Irwin’s latest album ‘A Room Forever’ is filled with charm and warmth that will please fans and newcomers to his work alike. Alongside trombonist Matthew McDonald, bassist Thomson Kneeland and guitarist Pete McCann, Irwin has created an album that is consistently relaxing and enjoyable to listen to from beginning to end,… Read More